Skip to content
Brevidee — Make School Matter
  • Work
  • Pricing
  • Book
  • Blog
Schedule twenty minutes
Menu
  • Work
  • Pricing
  • Book
  • Blog
Schedule twenty minutes

Account Deletion

Updated July 24, 2026

You can permanently delete your Brevidee account at any time directly from the app.

How to delete your account

Email support@brevidee.com from your account email and request deletion, or use Delete My Account in the app's Settings where available.

What happens when your account is deleted

Deleting your account permanently removes your user profile and associated data from our systems. This action cannot be undone.

Some information may be retained for a limited time if required for legal, security, or operational purposes, after which it is permanently deleted.

Need help?

If you have questions about account deletion or need assistance, contact us at
support@brevidee.com

Brevidee — Make School Matter
  • Work
  • Pricing
  • Book
  • Blog
Brevidee LLC
65 West 90th Street, Suite 8F
New York, NY 10024Alan Rudt
Questions? Email me directly.
alan@brevidee.com

© 2026 Brevidee LLC

  • Privacy
  • ·Terms
  • ·Account Deletion